You can invite several people per customer, and press Remove access at any time. They see only their own company's shipments, stock and invoices.
- 1On the Customers list, press Portal next to the customer.
- 2In the Portal access window enter the person's Name and Email and press Invite.
- 3They are emailed "[Company] added you to FleetKraft" with a link to set their password, then log in at fleetkraft.com/login.